Our partners

European Parliament Youth Intergroup 2014/2019

The European Parliament Youth Intergroup 2014-2019 has been a cross-Party grouping of over 120 Members working together for better youth policies in Europe.


EFIL is the umbrella of 30 national organisations running AFS Intercultural programmes in Europe, providing intercultural learning opportunities for school pupils, schools and volunteers. AFS is a non-profit organisation reaching 12.000 pupils and 40.000 volunteers in 110 countries every year.


EEE-YFU is the umbrella organisation for national YFU organisations in Europe and currently has 29 member organisations. YFU is a non-profit youth exchange organisation, providing exchange programmes for 15 to 18 year old students in more than 50 countries. EEE-YFU works to support its member organisations to grow as quality and sustainable organisations.


The Association for Teacher Education in Europe (ATEE) aims at enhancing the quality of Teacher Education in Europe and supporting the professional development of teachers and teacher educators at all levels. Its members are individuals and institutions involved in the research and practice of teacher education, both within and outside higher education.


The European School Heads Association, is a professional organisation for European School Heads. Members of ESHA are national organisations for school heads and deputy school heads within (pre-) primary, secondary and vocational education. Nearly all European countries are represented  within ESHA by one or more organisations.


The Organising Bureau of European School Student Unions (OBESSU) is the platform for cooperation between the national school student unions active in general secondary and secondary vocational education in Europe.